Service Directory

The Equitable Bank

2290 N. Mayfair Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2208
ContactTom Sattler
(414) 777-5293
tom.sattler@equitablebank.net

The PrivateBank

743 N. Water Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
www.pvtbmortgage.com
ContactDave Luczak (262-749-9131, NMLS: 229806) Jill Sovick (312-865-1605, NMLS: 444294) , Ernesto Moncada (414-526-6815, NMLS: 500142 - bi-lingual)
dluczak@theprivatebank.com, jsovick@theprivatebank.com, emoncada@theprivatebank.com

We are dedicated to bringing commitment, professionalism and expertise to every transaction so your clients can focus on what’s important. You can feel confident knowing our team of mortgage bankers average nearly 20 years of experience and have the skills to make the mortgage process easy and efficient for you. Conventional, FHA/VA, Jumbo, construction and portfolio products.

Two Men and a Truck

435 S 116th St
West Allis, WI 53214-1004
ContactLara Behrendt
(414) 257-2700
Lara.Behrendt@twomen.com

Universal Home Protection

1111 Deming Way, Ste. 207
Madison, WI 53717
www.uhpwarranty.com
ContactJames Imhoff/Joe Luther
(877) 225-5847 (608) 831-0285
James@uhpwarranty.com / Joe@uhpwarranty.com

Wisconsin's premier home warranty company! Based in Madison, we cover the entire state of Wisconsin and northern Illinois. Providing superior customer service, covering more for less and helping protect your seller's & buyer's (budget/home) since 1992. Relax, you are covered!

US Bank Home Mortgage

N64 W24879 Main St.
Sussex, WI 53089
https://mortgage.usbank.com/peter-cannon-sussex-wi
ContactPeter James Cannon
262.246.7713
peter.cannon@usbank.com